About Microtek WJ  
INFORMATION




Sales Inquiries

   OEM projects:
Contact:
Mr. Joseph Wang
Tel:
+886-3-577-2155 Ext.422
Fax: +886-3-577-2598 Ext.422
E-mail: Joseph.Wang@microtek.com.tw
  

South East Asia, Middle East, New Zealand and Australia
Contact: Mr. Jerry Su
Tel: +886-3-577-2155 Ext.551
Fax: +886-3-577-2598 Ext.551
E-mail:
Jerry.Su@microtek.com.tw


  Europe and Africa
Contact: Mr. James Lin
Tel: 
+886-3-577-2155 Ext.552
Fax: +886-3-577-2598 Ext.552
E-mail:
James.Lin@microtek.com.tw
  

North ,Central and South America
Contact:
Mr. Joseph Wang
Tel: 
+886-3-577-2155 Ext.422
Fax: +886-3-577-2598 Ext.422
E-mail: Joseph.Wang@microtek.com.tw

The United States
Contact: Mr. Jerry Tsai
Tel: +886-3-577-2155 Ext.365
Fax: +886-3-577-2598 Ext.365
E-mail: Jerry.Tsai@microtek.com.tw


  Hongkong and Singapore
Contact: Ms Jamie Chang

Tel: 
+886-3-577-2155 Ext.409
Fax: +886-3-577-2598 Ext.409
E-mail: Jamie.Chang@microtek.com.tw

If your geographical region is not listed above or you are not sure whom to contact, you may refer to MICROTEK Worldwide page for detailed information about MICROTEK distributions. Also, you may use Contact Us form to submit your inquiries.

  

Technical Support

Contact:Mr. David Lee
Tel: +886-3-577-2155 Ext. 192
Fax: +886-3-577-2598

E-mail:
David.Lee@microtek.com.tw


  Press Releases
Contact:Ms Gina Hsieh
Tel: +886-3-577-2155 Ext. 416
Fax: +886-3-577-2598

E-mail:
Gina.Hsieh@microtek.com.tw


You may submit your inquiries via the below form; we will direct your questions and contact information to correct contact window.You may submit your inquiries via the below form; we will direct your questions and contact information to correct contact window.
Go to Contact Us form

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend

| Privacy | Contact |
 Copyright 2008